top of page

EMANUELE IANNARILLI

If I have to give my own definition of sport, I would call it my sentence. There has never been a period in which I have not practiced at least one sport, with peaks in which I practiced two or more sports simultaneously during the week at a competitive level. My biggest limitation was probably never knowing how to choose what could be my real way to do it in a "serious" way. I liked doing anything. Basketball, the first love, skiing, the second. Then Judo, Soccer, Volleyball. Snowboarding, which totally changed my life together with wave surfing. Cycling, which came to the rescue after irreparable knee damage due to a snowboarding accident. I don't remember a holiday, a trip, an adventure of my life without having thought about which sport to practice. In short, a disaster. I am a sportsman, it is understood, currently dedicated to Cross Triathlon and cycling constantly. I write about adventures, I tell stories of sick people a bit like me. I like to challenge myself by inventing new sports formats, practicing them.
By reading the pages of my site, you will understand how dependent I am on it.

30 for 30 XTERRA Io bandiera.jpg

La mia storia

Uscito dai banchi di un liceo di provincia, migro verso Bologna dove, lavorando mi laureo in Economia Aziendale. Nel frattempo lavoro in banca fino al 2020, quando dopo essermi formato inizio la mia professione di allenatore e istruttore uscendo dall'ambiente bancario. Torno agli studi e conseguo nei successivi anni le qualifiche e le lauree che riporto sotto: 

- Laurea in Scienze Motorie

- Laurea Magistrale in Management dello Sport e delle attività motorie

- Istruttore/allenatore FCI di 2° livello (TA2)

- Istruttore FITRI

- Guida Cicloturistica SIEB  di 2° Livello

- Docente Scuola Italiana eBike

- Magnetic Days Coach

- XTERRA Coache

- Operatore sportivo per disabili

bottom of page